top of page


Local Elected Officials for Lori

George Endicott, Mayor of Redmond

David Golobay, Happy Valley City Councilor

Rob Wheeler, Former Happy Valley Mayor

Kent Studebaker, Former Lake Oswego Mayor

Jeff Gudman, Former Lake Oswego City Councilor

John Cook, Former Tigard Mayor

Lou Ogden, Former Tualatin Mayor

Roger Nyquist, Linn County Commissioner & Chair

Jerry Willey, Washington County Commissioner

Sean Drinkwine, Mayor of Estacada

Brian Cooper, Mayor of Fairview

Scott Burge, Mayor of Scappoose

David Drotzmann, Mayor of Hermiston

Jim Syring, Clackamas Fire Director

Michael Cape, Former Mayor of Amity

Krisanna Clark-Endicott, Redmond City Councilor

Mike McLane, Former House Republican Leader

Chuck Thomsen, State Senator

Bill Kennemer, State Senator

Shelly Boshart Davis, State Representative

Rick Lewis, State Representative

Jessica George, State Representative

Bruce Starr, State Representative

Larry George, Former State Senator

Patrick Sheehan, Former State Representative

Bill Post, Former State Representative

Julie Parrish, Former State Representative

Jeff Helfrich, Former State Representative

Jeff Kropf, Former State Representative

Legislators for Lori

Veterans for Lori

Dick Tobiason

Eric Post

John Perry

Tom Andrusko

Grant Roper

Charles Morris

Michael Newgard

Ray Platz

Thomas Joseph

Alfred Caiazza

Sehun Han

Business Owners for Lori

Lori Olund, President of Miles Fiberglass

Terry Emmert, Founder of Emmert International

Gregg White, CEO & Co-Founder of Anesthesia Associates Northwest

Scott Kirkland, Managing Partner at Root Mortgage

Josh Callahan, Founder of Callahan Law Office

Stacie Jenkins, Owner of Meraki Gardens

Junki Yoshida, Owner of Mr. Yoshida’s

Dan Corcoran, CFO of McDonald & Wetle

Greg Ford, Owner of H&F Construction

Eric Hernandez, Owner of H&F Construction

Wally Remmers, Owner of West Hills Home NW

Brian D’Amborosio, Owner of Paragon Development

Neil Nedelisky, Owner of Eagle Landing

Eric Hern, Owner of Entouch Solutions

Martin Fleck, President of A.H. Northwest

Darren Welborn, President of Welborn Ventures

Justin Hwang, Owner of Joy Teriyaki & Joy Poke

Thomas Joseph, Owner of Thomas Joseph Personalized Dry Cleaning

Kichae Han, Owner of KC’s Mini Mart & Gas

Mike Fetty, Owner of Purdy’s Auto Detail

David Golobay, Owner of Sun Glow Heating & Cooling

Neil Nedelisky, Owner of Eagle Landing

Mike Holm, CEO of Oregon-Canadian Forest Products

Ken Han, CEO of Danos Capital

William Gander, Owner of Standard TV and Appliance

Bill Krasnogorov, Owner of Red Hills Construction

Tony Iyke, Founder of the House of Rose

Jeremy Coburn, Owner of JMS Wind Energy

Jose Mendez, Owner of La Mixteca

Tony & Mary Nathalia, Owner of Tony’s Bistro

Diriba Sapanie, Owner of PuroClean

Fadi Aranout, Owner of Mediterranean Grill

Tom Andrusko, Owner of Andrusko & Sons

Realtors for Lori

Nancy Kelly

Patrick Sheehan

George Perkins

Eric Post

Brian D’Ambrosio

Don Meyer

Roger Hough

Michael Patrick

John Taylor

James Flynn

Allen Patterson


Benleephotography - Lori-74.jpg

Thanks for Joining!

bottom of page