See who stands with Lori.

Martha Schrader
Clackamas County Commissioner

Knute Buehler
State Representative & Gubernatorial Candidate

Jackie Winters
Senate Minority Leader

Chuck Thomsen
State Senator

Tom Ellis
Happy Valley Council President

David Golobay
Happy Valley City Councilor

Markley Drake
Happy Valley City Councilor

Brett Sherman
Happy Valley City Councilor

Lou Ogden
Mayor of Tualatin and former candidate for Labor Commissioner

Jeff Gudman
Lake Oswego City Councilor and former State Treasurer Candidate

Kirk French
Gresham City Councilor & Council President

John Cook
Mayor of Tigard

Dan Holladay
Mayor of Oregon City

Kent Studebaker
Mayor of Lake Oswego

Jerry Willey
Former Mayor of Hillsboro and Washington County Commissioner-Elect of District 4

Rob Wheeler
Former Mayor of Happy Valley

Joe Bushman
Clackamas High School Football Coach

Joe Buck
Lake Oswego City Councilor and Candidate for Metro Council

Justin Hwang
Clackamas and Happy Valley Joy Teriyaki Owner & CEO

Lori Olund
President of Miles Fiberglass

Venessa Shepherd-Prutch
Portland Special Education Assistant

Thomas Joseph
President at Thomas Joseph Inc

Ron Henson
Happy Valley Community Leader

Kirk Kelly
Retired Firefighter

Patrick Sheehan
Former State Representative

Tom Andrusko
Former Happy Valley City Councilor

Michael Morrow
Former Happy Valley City Councilor

Shelly Parini
Communications Consultant and Community Advocate

Greg Wooldridge
Retired Navy Captain and former Blue Angels Commander


Oregon Small Business Association

National Federation of Independent Businesses

Oregon Cattlemen’s Association

National Electrical Contractors Association

Oregon Foster Families First PAC

Oregonians for Food and Shelter

North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce

Oregon Association of Nurseries


Independent Party of Oregon

Oregon Farm Bureau

Supported by Oregon REALTORS Political Action Committee

Newspaper Endorsements


Clackamas Review

Gresham Outlook

Pamplin Media

Sign up for the Newsletter